meet the board

2021-2022

Our Board of Governors

Russ Coffey

President / Treasurer

rcoffey@envisionhvac.com

Kay Hill

Past-President

linda.hill@nexteraenergy.com

Shannon Holderfield

Secretary / Communications Chair

sholderfield@hydrotechnologies.com

Bobby Marcus

Research Promotion

bmarcus@engineeredcooling.com

Vaughn Nichols

Student Activities

rvnichol@bellsouth.net

Norris McMahon

CTTC / YEA

norrismcmahon@gmail.com

Belinda Buckley

Board of Governors

bbuckley@aero-mech.net

Ben Womble

Government Affairs / Nominating Committee

womble@petersoneng.com

Jay Wells

Board of Governors

jay@w3engineering.com